Calendar

Term Dates 2018-19

Autumn Term 2018

From To
Monday 3rd September Thursday 20th December
Half Term Thursday 25th October Monday 29th October inclusive

Spring Term 2018

From To
Monday 7th January Thursday 11th April
Half Term Thursday 14th February Sunday 17th February inclusive

Summer Term 2019

From To
Monday 29th April Thursday 20th June

The School will also be closed on official holidays, as directed by the Government.

Parents Portal
		
×